ENQUIRY BASKET    CONTACT    SITEMAP     IMPRINT    DEUTSCH
Portrait Product Philosophy Innovation History




Modern, medium-sized and traditional company

We, the „Lüttges GmbH“, are a medium-sized company being located in Solingen. Due to long years of experience, up-to-date know-how, and modern production plants, we are the competent partner for manufacturer of textiles and industrial plants applying in their products elastic and form-designing elements or elements that stabilise the form.

Management

Our family-owned company was founded in 1852 and, today, is still being directed in the fifth generation by members of the family. Brigitte Bertram and Henk Dijkman are the managing directors, Gustav Dijkman is responsible for the production.

Distribution

The distribution for the whole German and English speaking area is realised directly from Solingen, for North, East and South Europe via commercial agencies. Also our participations in fairs help us to support the distribution, among others we regularly participate in the Interfilière in Lyon.

Consultation and order processing

We always give top priority to the personal contact to our customers. Orders from our standard programme are directly processed by our Sales Department; in case of fundamental questions concerning textile matters or the application of new products, our management itself will advise you.

Production

The production of the whole programme is realised in  Solingen, supplements to our product range are delivered by a qualified circle of suppliers.

Employees

Distribution, consultation, production, order processing and administration are realized by employees disposing of many years of experience and of suitable business or technical qualifications. An internal quality management ensures that the technical specification of our products is achieved. A careful planning of the production guarantees our well-known high ability to deliver.

DESIRA by LÜTTGES – fully functional and perfectly shaped

KONTAKT    SITEMAP    DATENSCHUTZ     IMPRESSUM    ENGLISH
Portrait Produktphilosophie Innovation Historie




Modernes mittelständisches Traditionsunternehmen

Wir, die „Lüttges GmbH“ sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Firmensitz in Solingen. Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrungen, aktuellem Know-how und moderner Produktionsanlagen sind wir der kompetente Partner für Textilwaren-Hersteller und Industriebetriebe, die federnde und formgebende bzw. formstabilisierende Elemente und Komponenten in ihren Produkten einsetzen.

Unternehmensleitung

Unser 1852 gegründetes Familienunternehmen wird heute bereits in der sechsten Generation von Mitgliedern der Familie geleitet. Geschäftsführer sind Brigitte Bertram und Henk Dijkman, für die Produktion zeichnet Gustav Dijkman verantwortlich.

Vertrieb

Der Vertrieb für den gesamten deutsch- und englischsprachigen Raum erfolgt direkt von Solingen aus, in den nord-, ost- und südeuropäischen Ländern über Handelsvertretungen. Unterstützt wird der Vertrieb durch Messebeteiligungen, u. a. durch eine regelmäßige Beteiligung an der Interfilière in Lyon.

Beratung und Auftragsabwicklung

Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Kunden steht bei uns immer im Vordergrund. Bestellungen aus unserem Standardprogramm wickeln Sie unmittelbar mit unserem Verkauf ab, wenn es um grundsätzliche Fragen der Textiltechnik oder um neue Produkt-Anwendungen geht, berät Sie die Geschäftsführung direkt.

Produktion

Die Produktion des gesamten Programms erfolgt in Solingen, Ergänzungen zu unserer Produktpalette werden von einem qualifizierten Lieferantenkreis bezogen.

Mitarbeiter

Vertrieb, Beratung, Produktion, Auftragsabwicklung und Verwaltung werden von langjährig erfahrenen Mitarbeitern mit adäquater kaufmännischer oder technischer Qualifikation wahrgenommen. Ein internes Qualitätsmanagement sichert das Erreichen der technischen Spezifikation unserer Produkte. Eine sorgfältige Produktionsplanung garantiert unsere bekannt hohe Lieferfähigkeit.

DESIRA von LÜTTGES – formvollendet funktional