ENQUIRY BASKET    CONTACT    SITEMAP     IMPRINT    DEUTSCH
Plastic bonings Metal rods Spiral metal bonings Bra underwires Special products

DESIRA bonings, bands, springs and wires are applied as accessories for textiles and as technical components for industrial purposes.

Textile accessories and additional equipment

As a traditionally-minded production company and supplier of accessories and additional equipment for the manufacture of textiles, we dispose of many years of experience, we know the market circumstances and with that also the production methods and facilities as well as the emerging trends of this industrial sector. Due to this competence, we are in a position to offer products of high quality in the following fields of application:

In detail, we offer the following products under the brand name „DESIRA“:


Technical components

However, the appliciation of plastic bondings and metal rods as well as spiral metal bonings are not restricted to the textile area; as components for general tecnical and industrial purposes they are also used where  some certain functions have to be guaranteed with regard to spring, form design or dimensional stability.

Scope of delivery

We deliver all products in a high quality, in a custom-made design, made of plastic or metal, in continuous lengths as rings or in dispenser boxes, cut into lengths to any requested size, with metal or plastic caps, at any quantity, everywhere, worldwide.

Our vast standard programme permits to cover the majority of the demands and that is why we are in a position to guarantee short to shortest delivery times.

DESIRA by LÜTTGES – fully functional and perfectly shaped

ANFRAGEKORB    KONTAKT    SITEMAP     IMPRESSUM    ENGLISH
Kunststoffstäbe Metallstäbe Spiralfedern BH-Bügel Spezialprodukte

DESIRA-Stäbe, -Bänder, -Federn und -Bügel werden als Zubehör für Textilwaren und als technische Komponenten für industrielle Zwecke eingesetzt.

Textilzutaten und Zubehör

Als traditionsbewusstes Produktionsunternehmen und Lieferant von Zutaten und Zubehör für die Textilwarenherstellung verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrungen, kennen die Marktverhältnisse und damit auch die Produktionsverfahren und -einrichtungen sowie die sich abzeichnenden Trends dieser Branche. Diese Kompetenz versetzt uns in die Lage, Qualitätsprodukte für folgende Einsatzgebiete anzubieten:

Im Einzelnen bieten wir unter der Marke „DESIRA“ folgende Produkte an:


Technische Komponenten

Die Anwendung von Kunststoff- und Metallstäben sowie Spiralfedern ist jedoch nicht nur auf den Textilbereich beschränkt; als Komponenten für allgemein technisch-industrielle Zwecke werden sie auch überall dort eingesetzt, wo federnde, formgebende oder formstabilisierende Funktionen zuverlässig erfüllt werden müssen.

Lieferprogramm

Alle Produkte liefern wir in hoher Qualität, in maßgeschneiderter Ausführung, aus Kunststoff oder Metall, endlos in Ringen oder Spenderboxen, abgelängt auf jedes gewünschte Maß, mit Metall- oder Kunststoffkappen, in jeder beliebigen Menge, überall hin, weltweit.

Durch ein breites Standardprogramm decken wir einen Großteil der Nachfrage ab und sind dadurch natürlich auch in der Lage, kurze bis kürzeste Lieferzeiten zu garantieren.

DESIRA von LÜTTGES – formvollendet funktional