ENQUIRY BASKET    CONTACT    SITEMAP     IMPRINT    DEUTSCH
ANITA, Dr. Helbig, Gmbh Bauerfeind AG Betty Barclay GmbH Kleemeier GmbH Korsett Atelier Kassel Maryan BeachwearNea international bv Thämert GmbH Werkmeister GmbH

Bauerfeind AG, Zeulenroda –
„Motion is life“ with products of the medical and wellness line

With its products, the Bauerfeind AG; one of the leading producers of medical aids such as compression stockings, supports, orthoses, orthopaedic insoles and prosthetics, make an important contribution to maintain and to restore health – for a better quality of life. Also the products of the wellness line – Berkemann comfort shoes and Zeuba sports supports – have part in that.

The medium-sized family company was founded in Zeulenroda in 1929 and today more than 1,800 employees work in three production sites in Germany as well as in twelve subsidiaries in Europe und in the USA.

„Motion is life“ is the company motto of the Bauerfeind AG – a motto that finds its ideal application in the company's involvement in sports at an a local, regional and international level. Since 2001, the producer of medical aids has been the official supplier of the German Olympic Teams. Experiences made with and knowledge taken from the provision of top athletes are constantly considered for the development and optimisation of the products.
www.bauerfeind.com

DESIRA by LÜTTGES – fully functional and perfectly shaped

KONTAKT    SITEMAP    DATENSCHUTZ     IMPRESSUM    ENGLISH
ANITA, Dr. Helbig, Gmbh Bauerfeind AG Betty Barclay GmbH Kleemeier GmbH Korsett Atelier Kassel Maryan BeachwearNea international bv Thämert GmbH Werkmeister GmbH

Bauerfeind AG, Zeulenroda –
„Bewegung erleben“ mit Produkten der Medical und Wellness Line

Die Bauerfeind AG; einer der führenden Hersteller medizinischer Hilfsmittel wie Kompressionsstrümpfe, Bandagen, Orthesen, orthopädische Einlagen und Prothesen, leistet mit ihren Produkten einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Erhaltung und Herstellung der Gesundheit – für mehr Lebensqualität. Und auch die Produkte der Wellness-Line – Bequemschuhe der Marken Berkemann und Zeuba-Sportbandagen – haben ihren Anteil daran.

Das mittelständische Familienunternehmen wurde 1929 in Zeulenroda gegründet und beschäftigt heute insgesamt mehr als 1.800 Mitarbeiter an drei Produktions- standorten in Deutschland sowie zwölf Tochtergesellschaften in Europa und den USA.

„Bewegung erleben“ lautet das Unternehmensmotto der Bauerfeind AG – ein Motto, das im Engagement für den Sport auf lokaler, regionaler und inter- nationaler Ebene seine kongeniale Umsetzung findet. Seit 2001 ist der Hersteller medizinischer Hilfsmittel offizieller Ausstatter der deutschen Olympiamannschaften. Die Erfahrungen mit und Erkenntnisse aus der Versorgung von Spitzenathleten fließen permanent in die Entwicklung und Optimierung von Produkten ein.
www.bauerfeind.com

DESIRA von LÜTTGES – formvollendet funktional