CONTACT    SITEMAP    DATA PROTECTION     IMPRINT    DEUTSCH
ANITA, Dr. Helbig, Gmbh Bauerfeind AG Betty Barclay GmbH Kleemeier GmbH Korsett Atelier Kassel Maryan BeachwearNea international bv Thämert GmbH Werkmeister GmbH

Thämert Orthopädische Hilfsmittel GmbH, Großburgwedel –
Orthoses, bandages and material

In 1919, Otto Thämert founded a wholesale business for bodices and bandages requirements. Professional competence, involvement and the courage for investments make his company more and more successful. Own patents and a continuously increasing quantity of regular customers leads to a necessary expansion of the company.
At the beginning of the 50', the wholesale is extended by a production of bodices and accessories, in 1964 the company moves into a new business premises in Großburgwedel near Hanover, with a size of 16.000 qm. Already in 1968 an extension becomes necessary. New product lines such as abdominal belts and breast prosthesis are added to the programme. Due to the new extension of the production, there are 150 employees working for Thämert in 1969, in the year of the 50th anniversary of the company.
In April 1994, the staff moves into another business premises in Großburgwedel. As one of the leading and innovative supplier of aids, Thämert has all reasons to  look optimistically to the future.

Silima
Breast prosthesis, bodices and swimwear

Silima is a product group of the Thämert Orthopädische Hilfsmittel GmbH, being specialised in the production and the distribution of breast prosthesis, functional bodices and swimwear for an optimal care of women after a breast surgery. Due to the thorough contact to medical specialists, sanitary consultants and patients, we are continuously increasing our product range. We are very proud to help women to make their life become easier and to support them in many ways.
www.thaemert.de

DESIRA by LÜTTGES – fully functional and perfectly shaped

ANFRAGEKORB    KONTAKT    SITEMAP     IMPRESSUM    ENGLISH
ANITA, Dr. Helbig, Gmbh Bauerfeind AG Betty Barclay GmbH Kleemeier GmbH Korsett Atelier Kassel Maryan BeachwearNea international bv Thämert GmbH Werkmeister GmbH

Thämert Orthopädische Hilfsmittel GmbH, Großburgwedel –
Orthesen, Bandagen und Material

1919 gründet Otto Thämert einen Großhandel für Mieder- und Bandagenbedarf. Fachkompetenz, Engagement und Mut zu Investitionen lassen sein Unternehmen immer erfolgreicher werden. Eigene Patente und ein stetig wachsender Kundenstamm machen bald eine Vergrößerung des Betriebes notwendig.
Anfang der 50er Jahre wird der Großhandel um eine Produktion für Miederwaren und Zubehör erweitert, 1964 ein 16.000 qm großes Gewerbegrundstück in Großburgwedel bei Hannover bezogen, bereits 1968 ein Erweiterungsbau erforderlich. Neue Produktlinien wie Leibbinden und Brustprothesen kommen ins Programm. Durch die erneute Ausweitung der Produktion zählt Thämert 1969, im Jahre des 50. Betriebsjubiläums, 150 Mitarbeiter.
Im April 1994 wird eine weitere Betriebsstätte in Großburgwedel bezogen. Thämert hat als einer der führenden und innovativen Hilfsmittelanbieter allen Grund, optimistisch in die Zukunft zu blicken.

Silima
Brustepithesen, Miederwaren und Bademoden

Silima ist eine Produktgruppe der Thämert Orthopädische Hilfsmittel GmbH, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Brustepithesen, funktionellen Miederwaren und Bademoden für eine optimale Versorgung von Frauen nach einer Brustoperation. Durch den intensiven Kontakt mit Fachärzten, Sanitätsfachberaterinnen und den Patientinnen erweitern wir unser Produktangebot kontinuierlich. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit unseren Produkten Frauen das Leben zu erleichtern und sie auf vielen Wegen zu unterstützen.
www.thaemert.de

DESIRA von LÜTTGES – formvollendet funktional